Our Board of Trustees

Name Term Representation
John Link 02/22/2021 to 12/31/2024 Yuba County
David Schmidl 01/01/2024 to 12/31/2027 Sutter County
John Sanbrook 01/01/2021 to 12/31/2024 Sutter County
Wade Kirchner 01/19/2023 to 12/31/2026 City of Yuba City
Vacant 01/01/2024 to 12/31/2027 City of Marysville
Lakhvir Ghag 01/01/2023 to 12/31/2026 City of Live Oak
Justin Guzman 01/01/2023 to 12/31/2026 City of Wheatland

The Sutter-Yuba Mosquito and Vector Control District is governed by a 7 member Board of Trustees appointed by each county and incorporated city in its jurisdiction. The Board meets monthly on the second Thursday at 4:30 PM in the Sutter-Yuba MVCD board room, 701 Bogue Road, Yuba City, California. Monthly meeting agendas are posted for public viewing at 701 Bogue Road 3 days prior to the meeting.

Contact our Board of Trustees »

Have Questions?