(530) 674-5456 | 701 Bogue Road, Yuba City, CA | Mon-Fri 7AM to 3:30PM

News

  • Mosquitofish

    09/26/2017

    As of October 1st the District will no longer be offering mosquitofish to the...

  • PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT

    08/07/2017

    The Sutter-Yuba Mosquito & Vector Control District reports it has received...

  • PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT

    07/18/2017

    The Sutter-Yuba Mosquito and Vector Control District has detected the first...

Board Meetings

Date Agenda Minutes
Thursday, October 13, 2016 Agenda
Thursday, September 8, 2016 Agenda
Thursday, August 11, 2016 Agenda
Thursday, July 14, 2016 Agenda
Thursday, June 9, 2016 Agenda
Thursday, May 12, 2016 Agenda
Thursday, April 14, 2016 Agenda
Thursday, March 10, 2016 Agenda
Thursday, February 11, 2016 Agenda
Thursday, January 14, 2016 Agenda
Thursday, December 10, 2015 Agenda
Thursday, November 12, 2015 Agenda

Pages