(530) 674-5456 | 701 Bogue Road, Yuba City, CA | Mon-Fri 7AM to 3:30PM

News

  • Mosquitofish

    09/26/2017

    As of October 1st the District will no longer be offering mosquitofish to the...

  • PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT

    08/07/2017

    The Sutter-Yuba Mosquito & Vector Control District reports it has received...

  • PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT

    07/18/2017

    The Sutter-Yuba Mosquito and Vector Control District has detected the first...

Board Meetings

Date Agenda Minutes
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Agenda
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Agenda
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Agenda
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Agenda
Thursday, August 10, 2017 Agenda
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Agenda
Thursday, June 8, 2017 Agenda
Thursday, May 11, 2017 Agenda
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Agenda
Thursday, March 9, 2017 Agenda
Thursday, February 9, 2017 Agenda
Thursday, January 12, 2017 Agenda

Pages